$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Corps Command: Totensonntag» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Gatto
United States
Valencia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am looking for some clarification on movement points for the 2nd ed. Rule 6.0 indicates that units receive MPs EQUAL to the players ACTIVATION number. The 2nd ed. player aid states that units receive movement points equal to its INITIATIVE factor. Which is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gómez Relloso
Spain
Dobro (Los Altos)
Burgos
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Sam,

You will find the answer to your question in this thread:
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1391972/movement-rules-chan...

Short answer: Movement = Initiative Activation number

David
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Gentilhombre wrote:

Huh! The impression I get from that thread is that the designer intended it to be the number you rolled, not the number on the counter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gómez Relloso
Spain
Dobro (Los Altos)
Burgos
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, sorry! I took part in the other thread and helped looking for the correct answer, but now I have written the incorrect one in my previous post. Corrected!!!

David
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.