$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do I keep objects between adventures? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gab Asadfsdfd
Spain
flag msg tools
I know I keep gear, but what about the non-consumed items received during my first adventure (e.g. healing potion)? Do I keep them? Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gab Asadfsdfd
Spain
flag msg tools
OK, finally found it on the rules. Objects are discarded =(
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Racer
United States
Urbandale
Iowa
flag msg tools
Specialized Extracurricular Execution Squad
badge
Still this pulsing night. A plague I call a heartbeat. Just be still with me. Ya wouldn't believe what I've been thru ...
mbmbmbmbmb
gabsnake wrote:
OK, finally found it on the rules. Objects are discarded =(

For those interested, rules reference guide, under dungeon cards:

"A hero can have any number of dungeon cards with the item trait. Unused items are discarded at the end of a quest." Emphasis mine.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gab Asadfsdfd
Spain
flag msg tools
eracer68 wrote:
gabsnake wrote:
OK, finally found it on the rules. Objects are discarded =(

For those interested, rules reference guide, under dungeon cards:

"A hero can have any number of dungeon cards with the item trait. Unused items are discarded at the end of a quest." Emphasis mine.


Yep Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.