$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Inhabit the Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: A "MOVE" question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
DAVID LEE
msg tools
I read about "move" chapter, if I want to move, according to the order of the cards must be from left to right in the rule book.
If I get the TOKEN in the third animal, the animal can give you a second?
If so, that is the second move after move again by the fourth?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
Oi! Hands off...
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you'll need to clarify this question.

What I think you're trying to ask is:

"Can I add a token to the second animal in my line in order to trigger it, even though I am currently moving the third?"

The answer to that question is "No". The order of moving animals is left-to-right without exception.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DAVID LEE
msg tools
ousgg wrote:
I think you'll need to clarify this question.

What I think you're trying to ask is:

"Can I add a token to the second animal in my line in order to trigger it, even though I am currently moving the third?"

The answer to that question is "No". The order of moving animals is left-to-right without exception.


thank you!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.