Thumb up
1 Posts

The Game of 49» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overlooked rule - 49 space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damon Asher
United States
flag msg tools
Perhaps I am the only one to do this, but I somehow missed this rule my first few times through the rulebook.

If you win the 49 space, and you already have a token there, you get to place a token in any empty space.

This is a very cool rule, so I'm glad I eventually caught it.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.