Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dale of Merchants» Forums » Rules

Subject: Panda : Loyal Partner rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sylvain Ethier
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I have a question regarding the loyal partner card. It says to throw away card from the market to the discard pile.

Can I reorder the cards before adding to the discard pile to have a specific card a the top OR I have to empty it from the most right item to the most left one (lastly added to the market (+4)) ?

Thank you guys !
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sami Laakso
Finland
Pori
Satakunta
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can choose the order. Here's a part from the rules:
rules wrote:
If you need to discard or throw away multiple cards at the same time, you choose the order they go to the designated discard pile. The played technique card goes to the discard pile after its effects have been resolved.
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sylvain Ethier
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Great thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.