$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defender wins but is eliminated in a fort rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luka Kovač Plavi
Croatia
Našice
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Army vs army battle, does the defending battle stay at 1sp although it is elminated or does the fort stay ungarisoned and defending army is destroyed?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luka Kovač Plavi
Croatia
Našice
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes I was under the influence of 'both sides being eliminated'.
The situation arose in the middle of a play so didn't search the book properly. thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.