Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ra: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Four suns plus the fifth die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Goodman
United States
Springville
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I looked around, and I don't think this has been addressed yet, but point me in the right direction if it has.

If I end up with four suns, this results in a disaster. But say I ended up with a Pharaoh as my fifth die - do I get to move up on the Pharaoh track?

I've assumed, thus far, that a four-sun disaster does not negate the fifth die's value, but I wanted to check in with you guys on this.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Dearlove
United Kingdom
Chelmsford
Essex
flag msg tools
SoRCon 8 27 Feb - 1 Mar 2015 Basildon UK http://www.sorcon.co.uk Essex Games 27 Jul '15
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Goodman
United States
Springville
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Dearlove wrote:
Correct.


Awesome, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.