GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,623 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

ynaca eco licario
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Saruman's Staff forced rule is applied during resource phase? And Is it mandatory draw a card during resource phase?
I'm afraid that both answers are 'yes' but I have a little hope wondering if it not the case.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Walton
United States
Ada
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm afraid it is indeed yes and yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ynaca eco licario
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Evil is everywhere! sauron
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.