$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Verce magic rally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
alberto cherubini
msg tools
Hi, Verce can do both ally and warband when rallying.
Can he do the ally first, and then count it for the warbands ?
I.e. in a region where Verce is alone, he would place first the ally, then 3 warbands (1 leader, 1 ally, +1 )

thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
acherubini wrote:
Hi, Verce can do both ally and warband when rallying.
Can he do the ally first, and then count it for the warbands ?
I.e. in a region where Verce is alone, he would place first the ally, then 3 warbands (1 leader, 1 ally, +1 )

thanks in advance
Yes, as per the Vercingetorix paragraph of rule 3.3 you may rally the ally/citadel and warbands in any order. So first you can rally an ally and then when you count how many warbands you place the ally is already there and would be included in the count.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.