$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Pursuit of Happiness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Life Goals question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francesco Meucci
Italy
Guasticce
Livorno
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,
If a player discard one item (voluntarily or because he cannot afford the upkeeep cost), that item counts towards the related life goal?
Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe it is lost and does not count since it must be discarded.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Garry is correct. They do not count.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.