$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BioShock Infinite: The Siege of Columbia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do upgrades remain available between turns? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar Manrique
Mexico
Mexico
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Let's say I buy some upgrades for some of my cards in hand during one turn. Once combats are resolved, such cards are discarded.

My understanding is that upgrades are available for next turn, when cards in hand are refreshed (even though luck may give you cards that not necessarily match those upgrades you have already paid for). This would apply for both regular upgrades and unlocked abilities.

Can you confirm this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Channell
Australia
Townsville
Queensland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Once they're upgraded, they remain upgraded.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oscar Manrique
Mexico
Mexico
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Channell
Australia
Townsville
Queensland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You're welcome.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.