Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ultimate hero ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Martineau
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
True Player for Real
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I get that the ultimate hero spell can't be cast unless your hero was max level at the start of your turn.

What about the hero max level ability? Is that considered an ultimate? I am guessing no, but wasn't totally sure.

Additionally, when that ability just says, "Max level:" then does that just happen one time immediately when they hit that level?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Kartzinel
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it's not considered an ultimate spell.

Yes, it just happens one time when they hit that max level. Then you suicide them and do it again. devil
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Martineau
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
True Player for Real
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.