$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rest Actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Lea
msg tools
Sorry if this has been asked and answered before.

If an investigator has full Sanity and Health, can you still perform Rest actions in order to gain some other benefit, such as rolling to attempt to discard a Condition, or using the "When you perform a Rest Action..." effect on an Asset?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rupert Cullum
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Digman
United States
Hopkins
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Testing...1 2 3
mbmbmbmbmb
The only restriction on Rest Actions that I see is:

"An investigator cannot perform this action if there is a Monster on his space."

Rule book page 7
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Lea
msg tools
Thanks very much for the replies; that's now very clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.