Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: The ignobles control? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B Ham
msg tools
When an opponent gives you control of the betrothed, what actions can you perform on it? Move it? Destroy it? Or does it just give you the power on the card, 3.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chet C.
United States
Los Angeles
flag msg tools
mbmb
It's as if you owned it now, except that it can only go to the deck, hand, or discard pile of the Ignobles player. So you can play any card on it a if I was yours, and it will react a if it is yours unless the card specifies ownership. If you play a card that would put it in your deck/hand/discard pile, it is instead put in the original owner's deck/hand/discard pile.

The rulebook is pretty clear in the definition of 'control' and 'own'.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.