Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tommy Gun and "May Reroll" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Sigal
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tommy Gun says that "Once per round, you may reroll all of your dice while attacking with this card".

Just want to make sure that this means rerolling *every* dice? Sounds like if you roll a few successes, you would need to reroll them if you trigger the ability, ya?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You may reroll all or none. You cannot reroll some.

FFG is very strict with their games with regards to terminology such as this.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Sigal
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, that's what we thought too. Tommy Gun is not for the faint of heart! (I can do better than 3 successes, I know it, lol)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.