Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

City of Spies: Estoril 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Nationalism and Strength rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Cantieni
Switzerland
Igis
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule book says: "This Character gets +1 strength for each other flag on this location or adjacent Location Board". Does "or" mean that you have to choose one Location Board or does "or" mean, that every adjacent Location Board and the Location Board the Character stands on shall count?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gil Orey
Portugal
Cascais
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Every adjacent Location Board and the Location Board the Character stands on shall count.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Mowery
United States
Spring Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That "or" should've definitely been an "and" then.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gil Orey
Portugal
Cascais
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
That "or" should've definitely been an "and" then.


You are correct.

In the next edition, the rules will have that corrections meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.