$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Come To Fishing Village!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Development cards - fulfilling three times possible? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Count Namibian
msg tools
Thank you for that great game!

One rules question: The rules say, after the end of a round (after 8th book-closing) each player checks if their development requirement is fulfilled.

If so, is the development card discarded, or could it be fulfilled three times (at the end of each round)?

Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morio Takatori
Japan
Sendai City
Miyagi Prefecture
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It is our pleasure you enjoyed our game.

About the rules question:
You keep your development card after the end of a round. It can be fulfilled at the end of each round.

Your development card represents your lifework. In this game, you work on it for 24 years, and you probably continue tackling it after the game ends. Do not abandon your lifework in the middle of your life.

Thanks,
Morio (Come to Fishing Village English translator)

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Count Namibian
msg tools
Thank you very much for that information which also gives wisdom on life :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.