Thumb up
1 Posts

MoonQuake Escape» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Quiz: The Three Times You Can't Zappp a Another Player? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Johnston
United States
flag msg tools
I'll be posting brief spotlights about rules, tactics, play examples, etc and sharing them here too. Enjoy!

Three times you can't take the Zappp action on a player:

1) You can only Zappp a player with a Hidden Alien, so you can't take the Zappp action on a player with a face-up Alien (pg. 9).
2) With the Advanced Aim rule, you can't Zappp a player in a Crater space unless you're in the same space (pg 12).
3) If you've Zappped a green "Stasis Gun Jams" card from another player's hand (pg 15). Extra credit: Name all three ways to continue to Zappp this turn after exposing this card.

Otherwise, happily Zappp away and find those Aliens!
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.