$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pantalons Rouge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Brophy
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This card only has 1914 on it. What happens if it has not appeared during the first 2 turns? Does it get shuffled into the 1915 cards, and if so, is it ignored when drawn, but count as that turns draw?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Stephen!
Yes, it if does not appear in the 1914 draws, it gets re-shuffled into 1915. If it happens to then appear, it will have no effect.

Herm
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.