$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

The Last Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: Need some FAQ going - some questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Maiz
United States
Palmyra
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All,
I know this is not released yet..

1- Where does it tell you the number of movement the maniac and campers get per phase? Is it 1 for maniac and 2 max for campers?

2- Clue token- when you use them, are they removed from game or placed back into the clue pile?

3- Starting camping tokens - how long do they stay on the map? If you find a useful item, does it count as a 'clue' for game purposes?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Ferrara
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Hi Joe,

1- 1 numbered circle for the maniac and maximum 2 withe dots for Campers.

2- When use a clue token and not place on the table (example lantern) you can discard of the game. No put this tokens in clue pile.

3- Starting camping token remain in the game for 4 chapter. Of course if you find a useful item can take or use and countas a "clue" token for game purposes.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Stassen
Belgium
Dilsen-Stokkem
Limburg
flag msg tools
Camper can move one or 2 steps, rules say they must move and maxmimum of 2 steps so I asume thay can shoose to move 1 step.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Stair
United States
Macon Area
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
campers can move 2 but if they move one and on a Starting token they would then just pick up the Token. But most turns they will always move 2 times
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Walker
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do lanterns stay between chapters?
Do lanterns and the cabin lights affect anything during daytime play (its light outside already)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Ferrari
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sh4ggy wrote:
Do lanterns stay between chapters?
Do lanterns and the cabin lights affect anything during daytime play (its light outside already)?


1. in the Italian rulebook it's clearly written that Lantern tokens stay on the board till the end of the game.
2. yes. It's not really the full daylight buy just before dawn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rocky Pierce
United States
West Monroe
LA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the first chapter the killer gets the ax, plot twist, shadow, and speed. He can not get more axes and the rules say he can't go inside a cabin in the first chapter. I guess this is for later use. So, I guess the questiin is does the killer needs to chop down doors for 2 different cabins in order to use the secret passage ways? I guess this would happen over the course of all the chapters. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andre
Germany
41472 Neuss
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes 2 axe tokens necessary to use the passage.
It is possible if you have killed enough of the campers in the first chapter and more bodies than remaining survivors lie around.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.