Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ukraine '43» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disrupted units and EZOC rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Squidley Inkjet
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
You're going to voyage through a land of wonders.
badge
Stunned amazement will probably be your habitual state of mind.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Disrupted unit does not start its turn in EZOC, is it allowed to move into one?

It's clear that it can't if it starts in EZOC.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Lawson
United States
Rutland
Vermont
flag msg tools
Boston Redsox
badge
New England Patriots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chuft wrote:
If a Disrupted unit does not start its turn in EZOC, is it allowed to move into one?

It's clear that it can't if it starts in EZOC.


No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.