Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Ghost Pirates» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pillaging rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Bone
United States
flag msg tools
First off, love the game. It's really fun!

My girlfriend and I have been fighting about pillaging. Are you allowed to both fight AND pillage the same space in the same turn? For example, can I win a fight on my opponents ship, and then pillage that space?

Also, regarding the order of events during the Fight & Pillage phase, can you fight in one space, pillage in another, and then go back to fighting in other spaces, or does one have to be completed before the other? It seems like this 4th part of your turn, you can do all the fighting and pillaging you want, wherever you want, as long as you only fight and pillage each space once.

Please correct me if I'm wrong...
Thanks for making such a cool game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.