$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thief's Market» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lucky Animal Appendage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thoon Hulk
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule clarification question: on this card, are there two independent abilities, or is it one long chain of effects? Specifically, can I reroll a die even if no one stole my share during this round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad103
United States
Skaneateles
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe they are two separate abilities. In the card summary they are written as two different sentences, which makes me think that's how it works.

While the reroll after splitting can be quite useful, I'm not sure if the first part is good or bad, depends on what you return I guess.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Van Zandt
United States
South Ogden
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
PlayTMG.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are two separate abilities, they are not dependent on each other for use.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.