$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unconditional Surrender! World War 2 in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assault question w/ground support event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ara Bulbulian
United States
Inver Grove Heights
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can an axis ground support event be committed in an assault with a German Pz (primary) and 2 axis active units from Spain. The ground support is ok to commit because the active axis Spanish units are in the assault?

thanks,
AB
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Mitchell
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.