$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mare Nostrum: Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tiremes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rob taylor
England
bingley
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A couple of questions here.
1. If you build a tireme in a sea space occupied by an enemy tireme and you choose to attack.
Do you attack immediately.
2. If there's 2 tiremes in a sea space that did not fight, can either side choose to attack during the move and battle phase?

3. I know you can transport troops from an area and go across sea to reach land.
Cam you cross several sea spaces if you have multiple tiremes in sea spaces.
Eg move across 2 seas?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

1. No. You build during the Build phase and attack during the Move&Battle phase.

2. Yes, they can choose to do so during their turn in the M&B phase.

3. Yes.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.