Yes. Each turn the hunters may choose which order they play in.
The rulebook actually says:
After the agent player has taken a turn, each hunter player will take 1 turn. The hunter players decide which of them will go first and which will go second.
This doesn't specify that its just for the start.
I'm sure if this was for every turn, they would call it out. Since it is not specified, then it's decided once and then is kept this way for the duration of the game.
That seems to contradict anyone else. Are people playing it that way?
It would help If we could get an official ruling. I've seen many times when game designers put in the game rules something that they they did not actually mean. In this particular case there is an ambiguity.
Last edited Fri Feb 24, 2017 11:43 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)