Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Minecraft Card Game?» Forums » Rules

Subject: TNT chain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A Fish
United States
Soldotna
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
So here is a scenario.

I mine and activate a tnt, but there is another tnt showing. Can I choose to keep the other tnt as one of my two cards I keep from using the first tnt? Then does it then activate as well because it is in my hand. We had this happen and then there was further another tnt that was exposed and collected as part of the top cards. Can tnt be used in a chain, or is it simply discarded?

Also, I love how the objective is: "Be the first player to score the most points" haha.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Hayes
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are only allowed to keep resource cards/wild cards when using TNT. You can find this rule under the Special Cards section in the rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.