$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BANG! The Dice Game – Old Saloon» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Doc + Arrows rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Y
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
"The Doc" when revealed, changes any roll to another side of their choice. How does this interact with arrows?

1) If an arrow was rolled and got doctored to a non-arrow, does the player get an arrow?
2) If an non-arrow was rolled and got doctored to a arrow, does the player get an arrow?

Basically trying to figure out if the doc ability interrupts the arrows or the arrows are "immediately when rolled" like the original instructions state.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Jon,

Quote:
1) If an arrow was rolled and got doctored to a non-arrow, does the player get an arrow?

No, the roll result is changed in something else.

Quote:
2) If an non-arrow was rolled and got doctored to a arrow, does the player get an arrow?

Yes, the roll result is changed in a arrow.

Hope this helps


Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Germann
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What about when more than one dies by arrows at the same time who becomes ghost?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
go with clockwise order starting with the player whos turn is.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.