Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Patchwork» Forums » Rules

Subject: When the Neutral token goes all the way around rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddie Meister
United States
Peoria
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played my first game tonight. The neural token had gone all the way around back to the smallest (1x2) patech, which my wife bought and moved the one time space. Neither one of us had gotten to the end of the time board. Therefore, we kept going around the remaining patches until we reached the end of the time board (a second lap). I assume this was correct?
She won with 2 points and I had -2 points. We both enjoyed it and will defineately keep playing it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Darcy
Australia
Blue Mountains
New South Wales
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. Keep going in an ever decreasing circle until time runs out. I don't think I have ever played a game that finished the first time round the circle.

Glad you liked it. It's a fun game.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James C
United States
Great Falls
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
GregDarcy wrote:
Yep. Keep going in an ever decreasing circle until time runs out. I don't think I have ever played a game that finished the first time round the circle.

Glad you liked it. It's a fun game.


Yup, what he said.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.