Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dragon & Flagon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swing into a wall? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Muehling
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if you are on a table, facing a direction that is only 2 spaces from a wall and the "Swing from a chandelier" action comes up? The card doesn't state that you "must be able to move 3-5 spaces", just that you must be on a table. And it's a purple banner, so you can't be prone. So the action isn't canceled, necessarily. Do you plow into the wall? Do you just stay where you are and spend the time ineffectually?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
The Fog of War! Available now!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
mbmbmbmbmb
You stop at the wall.

I'll add this to the FAQ.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.