$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

U-Boat Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing temporary damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Duane Fields
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you remove yellow damage during the refit phase if you are st sea? It says something about a forward operating base which isn't explained.

If not, what's the difference between that and permanent damage if they both get removed in port?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fix benoit
France
flag msg tools
Hello !
Yes, all yellow damages can be removed during the refit segment.
As you can reduce 1 stress for sub with the cooler skill.
Enjoy !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.