Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reward Question - Banker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk K
msg tools
Please provide thoughts on the reward for the banker. The rulebook states reward is "Banker: Having the highest M€ production". Does the M€ production include the TR or only the production on the player board?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn Forsberg
Sweden
Norrköping
Östergötland
flag msg tools
We all float down here!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The highest M€production is what counts. So you dont count the TR rating in to get the award
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1585476/banker-and-mine...

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your MC production is where your player marker is sitting on your MC production chart. So, the TR is not included when evaluating the Banker award.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk K
msg tools
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.