$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Devastate - quick check rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal K
Poland
Otwock
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am pretty sure I know the answers but would like to double check:

1. I assume I can devastate devastated region, simply not placing the devastated marker second time?
2. Does supply line goes through the devastated region?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E V
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mk20336 wrote:
1. I assume I can devastate devastated region, simply not placing the devastated marker second time?


You, you're right: Devastate at will but a Region may only have one Devastated marker.

mk20336 wrote:
2. Does supply line goes through the devastated region?


Yes, only Control (and agreement with controlling Factions) affects Supply Lines.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.