$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yōkaï no Mori» Forums » Rules

Subject: turning super oni arround after captured? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
stu ma
Germany
HD
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The kodama samurai are switched back to the red-dot side after captured, but what about the super oni? Do they stay on the blue side or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All pieces parachuted in must come in unpromoted.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.