Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Voco Metal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Dobalina
msg tools
Hi there,

I had another discussion recently regarding one of my new favorite characters: Voco!
If Voco uses his Metal style and hops over the opponent, does that count as moving out of a space. Resulting in putting a zombie marker under the opponent?

Thanks for your help!

Kind regards, Hugo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Davies
United States
Winter Park
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, you are never in the same space as the opponent, so you never leave the space.

To date, there are no exceptions to this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Dobalina
msg tools
Wow! thanks for a super fast reply!
Too bad Voco can't drop zombies under his opponent this way. But anyway, pairing Metal with Dash puts enough zombies on the board for Voco to cause a serious zombie nightmare for the opponent zombieD
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.