$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DruidenWalzer» Forums » Rules

Subject: the fairy ring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Toxic
United Kingdom
Belper
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi there folks. So you place a card in the tree's pile, if there's a druid on that tree it gets to wear the ring. Does he keep the ring until it's claimed by another druid. or does it go back into the centre after each combat. ie. can all three druids fight or is one colour always protected by the ring.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Toxic
United Kingdom
Belper
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just been reading through reviews and the ring can be moved onto an empty tree enabling all three druids to fight. We got hung up on using it as a hat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.