Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Simurgh» Forums » Rules

Subject: rule question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitchell Lurcook
United States
Kingsport
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
havent played yet, but reading over the rules.

let me make sure I got it right, I can place one or my people, then I can place a tile on the wild area and also place a free pawn right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirk Rieberghs
Belgium
Turnhout
-- Maak uw keuze --
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No,you can't. You can either put a worker on an action spot on the gameboard or put a tile in the woods and place your worker on that tile. The other thing that you can do is retrieve workers from the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
When you place a tile in the Wilds, you have to place a "meeple" (dragonrider/spearman) on it. Since you can only place 1 "meeple" per turn, if you want to place a tile in the Wilds, that will have to be where your "meeple" goes.
edit:ninjad...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.