thanks for your questions.
Are there any special rules with the original character powers and the Indian Chief's Arrow? Bart Cassidy seems a bit broken if he can take an arrow for any damage he takes, because he could just take the chief's arrow and a bunch of arrows every time he takes damage to take no damage at all.
I personally think you can easily break Bart Cassidy strategy by picking the indian chief's arrow before him.
The Ghost is really fun, but what happens if there's an Outlaw ghost and the Sheriff and Renegade are left? Does the ghost just get to help determine a winner or do they disappear for good?
The Ghost outlaw cannot win this match. He keeps playing and helps determine the winner.
Hope this helps