$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Peace Without Spain!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Habsburg Spanish corps rebuilt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thibault Nguyen
France
Paris
IDF
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Once the Spanish Uprising has occured, the Habsburg Spanish corps is placed on the map.

But if it is destroyed, the rules state that to be rebuilt a corps has to have a LOC to its own capital.

In the case of the Habsburg Spanish corps, should Barcelona be considered as the Habsburg Spanish capital? Otherwise I do not see how this corps could be either restored or rebuilt.


Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Van Beurden
Belgium
Leuven
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Barcelona "should" not just be considered the Habsburg Spanish Capital, but *is* the Habsburg Spanish capital according to the second table in 1.1.2.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thibault Nguyen
France
Paris
IDF
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good catch, thanks Kris.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.