GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,666 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

lel dude
msg tools
let's say on a ghost's turn, he rolled and assigned beer x2 to the sheriff.

then on the ghost renegade's turn immediately after, he also rolls two beer. but there is no token in the centre of the table to share, how is this resolved?

is the ghost renegade forced to reroll until he does not have any beer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Eckman
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is my understanding that you only have one ghost: either the ghost or the ghost renegade, depending on who died first.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Lel,
only the first player eliminated becomes the ghost player.

Hope this helps

Best Regards

Martino
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.