$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Albania rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
syunji ohara
msg tools
Unit retreat into Albania. Can this unit controll Albania?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - Albania can only be controlled by the army occupying it. Once that army leaves, it's considered hostile again. Remember that Albania can only be retreated into if there is no other possible choice for retreat.

Thanks!
Herm
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karsten Engelmann
United States
Springfield
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
HORST324 wrote:
Yes - Albania can only be controlled by the army occupying it. Once that army leaves, it's considered hostile again. Remember that Albania can only be retreated into if there is no other possible choice for retreat.

Thanks!
Herm


So, the AH forces need to attack into the unoccupied Albania and take it before the Serbs get a chance to retreat there.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.