Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pax Pamir» Forums » Rules

Subject: British favour card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK.. so you gain a rupee for every leverage card discarded. But by whom? Just yourself? All players? And then what about cards that are not selected (the leftmost cards on the market) and are removed from play in cleanup? Do they count?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance Peterson
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
schwartz!
badge
My hovercraft is full of eels!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The holder of the British favour card gets the rupee and only for leverage cards discarded or taken back into any player's hand via purge or honeymoon. Cleanup doesn't count.

Living Rules (B7.1) wrote:
British. IMPERIAL INVESTMENT - Gain one rupee after a card with the Leveraged Impact Icon is discarded or taken back into a player’s hand via Purge or Honeymoon.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All players. Whenever a player discards OR takes a card back to hand from Tableau (purge/honeymoon).

Doesn't count cards removed from the market.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks guys
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.