$35.00
Bjorn Hochstenbach
Netherlands
Maastricht
Nederland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Carry out its action or not.

Q: Is It only Going to the Fountain with my Merchant?
Or additional can I move my Companion (back) to my supply? Ass a Fountain action without collecting any assistants?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin McGillivray
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
Hi, Bjorn. I'm not sure I understand the question fully. I can't find the rules for the expansion but per the English rules for the base game:

Quote:
Return any number of your Assistants to your Merchant stack.


I would assume you could return zero assistants since they said "any number". That said, is there a reason why you would want to go to the fountain without collecting all your assistants?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Lim
Philippines
Iloilo
Oton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i think you need to rephrase your question.. it is quite hard to understand.. english is also not my 1st language

anyway.. as far as i try to understand it...

if you are asking about 'when using the kiosk tile that says move your merchant stack to the fountain/(or kebab shop)'

my answer is: you just move your entire merchant stack in the fountain/kebab shop (7).. that all! no more abilities... you just move your stack to the center... no abilities..
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Bruhn
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
BjornSlimbo wrote:
Carry out its action or not.

Q: Is It only Going to the Fountain with my Merchant?
Or additional can I move my Companion (back) to my supply? Ass a Fountain Official answer: action without collecting any assistants?
Yes, it is only moving the merchant and the Assistants who are already with him. No collecting other Assistants, no movement of the companion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A S
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you have encounters at the Fountain after using this Kiosk tile?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.