$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defeat vs level 3 lion knight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Teves II
United States
Gainesville
Florida
flag msg tools
"Try to pretend like you understand what's important."
badge
"Crafted with genius, energized with madness."
mbmbmbmbmb
I've also posted this question to the LK expansion forum, but I'd like to post it here as well incase someone with an answer only reads this main forum.

Defeat vs level 3 lion knight says to trigger Intermission again, which doesn't seem to make sense.

1. He has a trait card out called Last Act. The "play" shouldn't continue.

2. Last Act kills everyone in the "play." Text on intermission refers to people surviving it.

Has this received errata?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Teves II
United States
Gainesville
Florida
flag msg tools
"Try to pretend like you understand what's important."
badge
"Crafted with genius, energized with madness."
mbmbmbmbmb
Nevermind, ignore me. Intermission is totally correct. Only 'returning' survivors roll on it, so if it was a TPK, nobody rolls, so there's no conflicting flavor text that occurs. We some how missed reading the word 'returning.'
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.