Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dungeon Saga: Dwarf King's Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nimble rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marco giannini
Italy
flag msg tools
hi guys!
in my group have some problem with ability NIMBLE.
we donn't understand how it's work...

can i move of all my moviment point if i roll 6 or only dodge the hit e don't move?

can you explain me?

tnx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad P
msg tools
mbmbmb
On the 6 the models makes a break away move. This is a single square movement that requires that the adjacent square being moved into is not in the front arc of an enemy model.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
marco giannini
Italy
flag msg tools
tnx a lot mate
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gianni giusti
Italy
campi bisenzio (FI)
flag msg tools
Where it is written in the break away that you do one square?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad P
msg tools
mbmbmb
guippa wrote:
Where it is written in the break away that you do one square?


Break Away is a substep of a move action. This is not a move action but just the very first step. It is only one square. A full move after being hit by an attack then rolling a 6 would be stupid. The rule is derived from early game, Dwarf Kings Hold: Green Menace where it is very specifically a 1 space movement which cannot go to a space in the front arc of an enemy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.