$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Song of Gold and Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sorcerers and Summoners? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Santi Velasco
Spain
San Juan de Aznalfarache
Seville
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In SOBH all specialist mages like Necromancer, Elementalist, etc. explicitly state in their descriptions how they differ from vanilla magic-users, like "Necromancers can't cast the transfix spell" and such. In the description for the Sorcerer and the Summoner though, it just says they are specialist magic-users, but no words whatsoever on any limitations. So, does it mean sorcerers and summoners can cast all magic-user spells? or do they just get to cast their own spell and that's all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.