Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Mage Wars Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does dodge interact with doublestrike? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
If I have dodge on my mage and he's attacked by a creature with doublestrike, does it negate the entire attack action or only the first attack roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.