Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: escape as mist rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick LAROSA
msg tools
i apologize for the newbie question but does escape as mist just mean combat ends, Dracula remains in the same location as the hunters but then moves during his next phase?

The escape as bat card is much clearer with the card text.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
joekeck
United States
jackson
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randal Divinski
United States
Natick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As above, Yes. There is an entry in the Rules Reference specifically on "Escape as Bat" that goes into more detail.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.