$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Explorers of the North Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tie breaker? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shane
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If two players' final scores, after all points have been calculated, are equal, what is the tie breaker for victory?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shem Phillips
New Zealand
Waikanae
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Shane. From the rulebook:

"In the case of a tie, the player who lost the most Vikings in glorious death is the winner. If still tied, the player who raided the most Settlements is the winner."
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shane
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I searched but must have missed this sentence every time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.