Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sea of Clouds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Winning Battles - Take Benefits Twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
BorderCon
Australia
Lavington
New South Wales
flag msg tools
8 Weeks to BorderCon!!! And the Geeklist is up...go find it!
mbmbmbmbmb
I hate asking obvious questions and I think I know the answer here, but the rule wording left a little bit of doubt so I'll fire away.

If you when battles against both opponent's do you gain the 'Gain' effects on pirate cards twice or is once the maximum?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Laxou
flag msg tools
publisher
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Neil Thomson wrote:
If you when battles against both opponent's do you gain the 'Gain' effects on pirate cards twice or is once the maximum?
Once is only the maximum for the effect with a small "1x". All others can be triggered twice if you beat both your neighbors.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.